Web Content Viewer
Actions

Buckeye United School District

Buckeye United Schools

Indian River High School

Indian River Juvenile Correctional Facility

Tel: (330) 837-4211

Staff Contacts

Luther E. Ball High School

Cuyahoga Hills Juvenile Correctional Facility

Tel: (216) 464-8200

Staff Contacts

Ralph C. Starkey High School

Circleville Juvenile Correctional Facility

Tel: (740) 477-2500

Staff Contacts

  • Paul Vitartas, Principal - (741) 571-8282
  • James Fullen,  Assistant Principal - (740)571-8258
  • Gwyn E. Adkins, Guidance Counselor - (740) 571‑8276
  • Kelli L. Walters, Guidance Counselor - (740) 571‑8278
  • Allison Billenstein, Librarian - (740) 571‑8271
  • Abigail L. Johnson, Teacher Specialist - (740) 571-8258

Central Office Staff

General Information:
Tel: (614) 466-0720

Chris Freeman, Deputy Director of Facility Support
Cell Phone: (330) 413-2876  Email: chris.freeman@dys.ohio.gov

Dr. Milton Folson, Superintendent of Schools

Cell Phone: (740) 506-9868  Email:  milton.folson@dys.ohio.gov

Matthew Grube, Special Education/Exceptional Youth Director, Title I Coordinator, and Library Administrator

Cell Phone: (330) 949-6973        Email: matthew.grube@dys.ohio.gov

Dana E. Hollis, Pupil Services and Education Technology Administrator
Cell Phone: (614) 202-1915  Email: dana.hollis@dys.ohio.gov

Christine M. Kohler, Career Tech Director /Apprenticeship Programs Administrator/Post-Secondary Administrator/CCIP and CLNA Administrator
Cell Phone: (614) 357-1119  Email:  christine.kohler@dys.ohio.gov

Tanae Leonard, Records Administrator; Tuition and Billing Administrator
Cell Phone: (614) 981-3550  Email: tanae.leonard@dys.ohio.gov 

Gene A. Smith, Curriculum Director, Professional Development Administrator, and Licensure/Evaluation
Cell Phone: (614) 981-2476 Email: gene.smith@dys.ohio.gov